Canyon County Republican Central Committee Agenda Tuesday April 18, 2023, Canyon County Administration Building

Call to Order - Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

- Chairman's Comments
- First Time Attendees
- Introduction of Elected Officials

Roll Call - Approval of Agenda - Approval of Minutes

- Alternates

Officer Reports:

- Stewart Hyndman Chairman
- Garrett Peterson Vice Chairman
- Ronalee Linsenmann State Committeewoman
- Josh Gibbons State Committeeman
- Dana Stuck Secretary
- Sandra Eaton Treasurer
- Rachel Hazelip Youth Chair

District Reports:

- Jim Smith District 9
- Mark Eaton District 10
- Darrel Bolz District 11
- Randy Jackson District 12
- Kirsten Lucas District 13
- Brian Merrill District 23

Standing Committee Reports:

• Resolutions Committee – Lucas Baumbaugh

Old Business:

• Election of Precinct Committeeman for Precinct 44-13

New Business:

• Nominations for Vacancy – Precinct 27-12

Public Comment:

Announcements:

Adjournment