CANYON COUNTY REPUBLICANS

November 7, 2023 **Voter Guide**

Caldwell City Council	Middleton City Council
John Carter Seat 4	Ray Waltemate
Ramzy Boutros	Middleton Mayor
Seat 5	
Scott Tilmant Seat 6	Jackie Hutchison
Coldwall Cohool Tructoo	Nampa School Trustee
Caldwell School Trustee Image: Constraint of the second state Image: Constr	Image: Wight of the second
Vicole Hyland Zone 4	Vote November 7, 2023
Vallivue School Trustee	This is the official Canyon County Republican Central
Brian Bishop Zone 4	Committee voter guide.
O Amy Johnson Zone 5	Visit our website at: www.canyongop.org

Paid for by Canyon County Republican Central Committee | Treasurer Sandra Eaton