# Canyon County Republican Central Committee Agenda Tuesday January 16, 2024, Canyon County Administration Building

## Call to Order – Invocation & Pledge of Allegiance

- Chairman's Comments
- First Time Attendees
- Introduction of Elected Officials

# Roll Call - Approval of Agenda - Approval of Minutes

- Appointment of Alternates

# **Officer Reports:**

- Stewart Hyndman Chairman
- Garrett Peterson Vice Chairman
- Ronalee Linsenmann State Committeewoman
- Dominic Brandon State Committeeman
- Dana Stuck Secretary
- Sandra Eaton Treasurer
- Rachel Hazelip Youth Committee Person

## **District Reports:**

- Jim Smith District 9
- Mark Eaton District 10
- Darrel Bolz District 11
- Randy Jackson District 12
- Kirsten Lucas District 13
- Brian Merrill District 23

## **Standing Committee Reports:**

- Resolutions Committee Lucas Baumbaugh
- Lincoln Day Committee Annette Scott

### **Unfinished Business:**

- 2024 IDGOP Presidential Caucus Updates
- Election of Precinct Committeeman for 01-09

#### **New Business:**

- Nominations for Precinct Committeeman for 9-10
- Legislative Update Chris Trakel

#### **Public Comment**

#### Announcements

Adjournment – 8:30 pm